Hacks on PvP fest

Discussion in 'Suggestion Archive' started by ZiharkBackup, Dec 24, 2013.

?

Ban hacks on pvp fest?

1. Yes

42.9%
  2. No

57.1%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ZiharkBackup

ZiharkBackup New Member

Collin Please ban hacks on pvp fest im a admin and im still unable to play because of hacks its not fun at all
    so please ban hacks on pvp fest

• Agree Agree x 2
    • Disagree Disagree x 2
  2. EpivFluffy

EpivFluffy New Member

Yeah i hate that too

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. DEXsta101

DEXsta101 Forum Enthusiast

Hacks are allowed unless they harm the server, as anyone get get a hack client.

• Disagree Disagree x 1
  4. ZiharkBackup

ZiharkBackup New Member

I understand they are allowed but almost everyone who doesnt use a hacked client is unable to play

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. Lucky_Man_001

Lucky_Man_001 New Member

I hate the Hackers with no knockback I cant kill them :(

But they are allowed and I think that they wont be changing it even if this thread has 100 Positive on they wont change it

• Agree Agree x 1
  6. AllMightyRyan

AllMightyRyan Dedicated Minetimer

Here is why hacks SHOULD be allowed and SHOULD NOT be banned:

1.)
    They are available to everyone, as I can get hacks, so can you making it fair game for everyone.
    2.) Minetime is 1 of the only servers that allow hacked clients, making Minetime unique.
    3.) 95% of the community is used to hacks, and if made illegal on Minetime, they will rebel/quit.
    4.) Hacks are not harming the server. Any hack that harms the server is immediately banned and taken care of.

• Like Like x 2
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
  7. AllMightyRyan

Thanks Collin for liking my post, again :D Maybe you should add me on skype XD

• Disagree Disagree x 1
  8. ksawery4

ksawery4 New Member

I agree in every way with this!

• Disagree Disagree x 1
  9. ksawery4

ksawery4 New Member